Directory

Program Administration

Dr. Chuck Elzinga
Dr. Chuck Elzinga

Instructor (BS162, BS172, BS192H)
elzingac@msu.edu
(517) 884-3455

Sachi Gorzenski
Sachi Gorzenski

Laboratory Preparation Technologist
gorzens1@msu.edu
(517) 884-3453

Thomas Harpstead
Thomas Harpstead

Instructional Equipment and Supplies Tech II
harpste2@cns.msu.edu
(517) 884-3451

Sonya Michaud Lawrence

Coordinator/Instructor
lawren48@cns.msu.edu
(517) 353-9635

Sibyl Lee
Sibyl Lee

Laboratory Preparation Technologist
reinholz@msu.edu
(517) 884-3454

Dr. Jon Stoltzfus
Dr. Jon Stoltzfus

Director
stoltzfu@msu.edu
(517) 432-1316

Shelly Smith
Shelly Smith

Program Secretary
smithsh@cns.msu.edu
(517) 432-1316

Dr. John Urbance
Dr. John Urbance

Instructor (BS 161, BS 171, BS 191H)
urbance@msu.edu
(517) 884-3452

 

Instructors

Summer Semester
Sonya Michaud Lawrence

lawren48@cns.msu.edu

Dr. Amber Peters
peter420@msu.edu

Dr. Yair Shachar-Hill
yairhill@msu.edu

Dr. John Urbance
urbance@msu.edu

 

Instructors

Fall Semester

Dr. Lars Brudvig
brudvig@msu.edu

Dr. Diane Ebert-May
ebertmay@msu.edu

Dr. Donna Koslowsky
koslowsk@msu.edu

Dr. Kristin Parent
kparent@msu.edu

Sonya Michaud Lawrence
lawren48@cns.msu.edu

Dr. Marty Spranger
mds@msu.edu

Dr. Patrick Muzzall
muzzall@msu.edu

Dr. John Merrill
merrill3@msu.edu

Dr. Jon Stoltzfus
stoltzfu@msu.edu

Dr. Michaela TerAvest
teraves2@msu.edu

Dr. John Urbance
urbance@msu.edu

 

 

Instructors

Spring Semester

Dr. Amy Ralston
aralston@msu.edu

Dr. Chuck Elzinga
elzingac@msu.edu

Dr. Cori Fata-Hartley
fatahart@msu.edu

Sonya Michaud Lawrence
lawren48@cns.msu.edu

Dr. Teresa  McElhinny
mcelhinn@msu.edu

Dr. Marty Spranger
mds@msu.edu

Dr. Patrick Muzzall
muzzall@msu.edu

Dr. Katherine Osteryoung
osteryou@msu.edu

Dr. Amber Peters
peter420@msu.edu

Dr. Jon  Stoltzfus
stoltzfu@msu.edu

Dr. Curtis Wilkerson
wilker13@msu.edu